You can if the employee hasn’t started the course. You can find the instructions on how to delete an employee here.
- Click the Group Management tab at the top of your Home page.
- If you have more than one group, select the group the user is in from the dropdown menu.
- Select the user by clicking the checkbox next to their name. Their status should Not Started or Not Enrolled
- Click Remove user(s) button.
Once you have deleted the user, a seat will be added to your available seats and you’ll be able to invite another employee to take the course.